Legal address: Pärnu mnt. 238, 11624 Tallinn, EstoniaRegister code: 11036343
VAT no: EE101331694Phone: (+372) 677 8211
E-mail: info@bio4you.eu

Albero Verde OÜ
SWEDBANK IBAN: EE472200221023964025, SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
SEB PANK IBAN: EE981010220107770016, SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X
LHV PANK IBAN: EE437700771001902821, SWIFT/BIC: LHVBEE22

Marketing:
turundus@bio4you.eu

Wholesales:
hulgi@bio4you.eu
Tel: (+372) 5198 2269

Bio4You store customer service and information:
info@bio4you.eu
Tel: (+372) 677 8211

Bio4You WEB store customer service and information:
web@bio4you.eu
Tel: (+372) 5305 4036

Stores in Estonia

Järve Centre
Pärnu mnt. 238, 11624 Tallinn
Mo-Sa 10:00 - 21:00, Su 10:00-19:00
Tel: (+372) 677 8211
info@bio4you.eu


Foorum Centre
Narva mnt. 5, 10117 Tallinn
Mo-Sa 10:00-20:00, Su 11:00-18:00
Tel: (+372) 677 8516
foorum@bio4you.eu


Pärnu Kaubamajakas
Papiniidu 8, 80010 Pärnu
Mo-Sa 10:00 - 20:00, Su 10:00 - 18:00
Tel: (+372) 442 9390
kaubamajakas@bio4you.eu


Rakvere Põhjakeskus
Haljala tee 4, 44415 Rakvere
Mo-Su 10:00 - 20:00
Tel: (+372) 325 1833
rakvere@bio4you.eu

Jane Pappel

CEO
+372 517 7248
personal@bio4you.eu

Triin Mere

Management assistant
+372 5689 4050
triin@bio4you.eu

Sandra Sikk

Wholesale Manager
+372 5198 2269
hulgi@bio4you.eu

Maie Joamaa

Store Manager Assistant in Tallinn
maie@bio4you.eu

Merilin Maavere

Store Manager in Pärnu
+371 529 5343
parnu@bio4you.eu

Mari-Leen Maasar

Purchasing Manager
+39 349 7710261
marileen@bio4you.eu

Tiiu Reinumäe

E-store Relationship Manager
+372 5305 4036
web@bio4you.eu

Pille-Riin Priske

Elina Valtu

Store Manager in Tallinn
5698 6595
elina@bio4you.eu

Alic Kaar

Warehouse Manager
+372 5887 9647
ladu@bio4you.eu

Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. To get more information, visit our Privacy and Cookie Policy.