Register code: 11036343

VAT no: EE101331694
Legal address: Pärnu mnt. 238, 11624 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: (+372) 677 8211
E-mail: info@bio4you.eu

Albero Verde OÜ
SWEDBANK IBAN: EE472200221023964025, SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
SEB PANK IBAN: EE981010220107770016, SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X
LHV PANK IBAN: EE437700771001902821, SWIFT/BIC: LHVBEE22

Marketing:
turundus@bio4you.eu

Wholesales:
hulgi@bio4you.eu
Tel: (+372) 5198 2269

Bio4You store customer service and information:
info@bio4you.eu
Tel: (+372) 677 8211

Bio4You WEB store customer service and information:
web@bio4you.eu
Tel: (+372) 5305 4036

Stores in Estonia

Arsenal Centre
Erika 14, 10416 Tallinn
Mo-Sa 10:00 - 20:00, Su 10:00 - 19:00
Tel: (+372) 600 6270
arsenal@bio4you.eu


Järve Centre
Pärnu mnt. 238, 11624 Tallinn
Mo-Su 10:00 - 21:00
Tel: (+372) 677 8211
info@bio4you.eu


Foorum Centre
Narva mnt. 5, 10117 Tallinn
Mo-Sa 10:00-20:00, Su 11:00-18:00
Tel: (+372) 677 8516
foorum@bio4you.eu


Pärnu Kaubamajakas
Papiniidu 8, 80010 Pärnu
Mo-Sa 10:00 - 20:00, Su 10:00 - 18:00
Tel: (+372) 442 9390
kaubamajakas@bio4you.eu


Rakvere Põhjakeskus
Haljala tee 4, 44415 Rakvere
Mo-Su 10:00 - 20:00
Tel: (+372) 325 1833
rakvere@bio4you.eu

Jane Pappel

CEO
+372 517 7248
personal@bio4you.eu

Triin Mere

Management assistant
+372 5689 4050
triin@bio4you.eu

Pille Aus

E-store Manager
+372 5332 1491
arendus@bio4you.eu

Sandra Sikk

Wholesale Manager
+372 5198 2269
hulgi@bio4you.eu

Maie Joamaa

Tallinna kaupluste juhataja assistent
maie@bio4you.eu

Mari-Leen Maasar

Purchasing Manager
+39 349 7710261
marileen@bio4you.eu

Tiiu Reinumäe

E-store Relationship Manager
+372 5305 4036
web@bio4you.eu

Pille-Riin Priske

Elina Valtu

Tallinna kaupluste juhataja
5698 6595
elina@bio4you.eu

Katrin Rebane

Warehouse Manager
+372 5887 9647
ladu@bio4you.eu

Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. To get more information, visit our Privacy and Cookie Policy.